091-862-220

Links

Irish College Of General Practitioners - www.icgp.ie
Irish Medical Organisation - www.imo.ie
Chiropractic Association of Ireland - www.chiropractic.ie
Irishhealth.com - www.irishhealth.com
Breastcheck: National Breast Screening Programme - www.breastcheck.ie
CervicalCheck: National Cervical Screening Programme - www.cervicalcheck.ie
Asthma Society of Ireland - www.asthmasociety.ie
The Eating Disorders Association Of Ireland - www.bodywhys.ie
Advice & Support with Pregnancy - www.rollercoaster.ie
Aware (Helping Defeat Depression) - www.aware.ie
The Crisis Pregnancy Agency - www.crisispregnancy.ie
Tai Chi for Health & Fitness - www.chentaichiireland.com
Galway Nutrition - www.galwaynutrition.com
David Gallagher (Personal Trainer) - www.davidgallagher.ie
O'Neill Hearing Care - www.oneillhearingcare.ie
Infant & Child Nutrition - www.infant-child-nutrition.ie
Quinn Healthcare - www.quinn-healthcare.com
Hibernian Health - www.hibernian.ie
VHI Healthcare - www.vhi.ie




Contact us to make an Appointment

Appointment Requests will be replied to DURING OFFICE HOURS

  • Office hours ONLY.
  • For NON urgent appointments only.
  • For emergencies please CALL 091-862-220.

knocknacarra medical centre logo
Knocknacarra Medical Centre,

Clybaun Rd. Lower,
Knocknacarra, Co. Galway.


Tel : 091-862-220
Mail :
9.00am - 5.00pm